0.4 C
New York
Tuesday, December 9, 2025

Whiff -ii pro stuns analysts and rules examined



Keita Nakajima? He threw his iron in his continuation, then looked to the left, then his right.

And notifiers watch it?

They were similarly amazed.

Said analyst Alison Whitaker: “Happened what happened there?”

Said analyst Tony Johnstone: “Kindly with me.”

All after a cough.

Golf can often be such shock. What happened on Thursday during the first round of FedEx Open de France of the DP, in a different word, and the rules were examined.

The scene unfolded While Nakajima stood on his second shot, from 147 yards away, in the 15th 15th hole in Golf de Saint-nom-la-Bretèche in Paris. At that point, those who look at the transmission of the golf canal can hear a pale sneeze in the background. Everyone remained calm, and Nakajima began his swinging. Then the cough came. It seemed to come to the top of Nakajima’s back. In response, he was wildly withdrawn over the ball, losing it completely, before throwing his club and looking for a culprit.

In the broadcast, two repetitions were shown.

Said analyst Mark Roe: “Something distracted him. … It was not like something flew down his neck, a waters or something else. I mean, what was it?”

Johnstone said: “There must be an attempt to hit the ball. Did he intend to hit the ball? Because he withdrew from it, the road over the ball. I don’t know. This could be one for the judges.”

Shortly thereafter, Nakajima composed himself and hit his ball in the left Greenside bunker. But what was the ruling? Was it a stroke? Or not?

In the broadcast, Whitaker reported that those in the broadcast were not told any stroke. “Hearing that there is no penalty for nakajima. They did not regard it as a rhythm, a full attempt for that second blow.” World PD tournament Board on the Internet Also showed this; She indicated that Nakajima scored a five in the hole through a blow of a stroke, the second shot in the Greenside bunker, a third shot from the bunker and two shots from there.

Then, DP World Tour’s Social Media Team shared a post This read: “The official decision of the mistreatment of Nakajima.” He indicated the setting of ‘stroke in the brain’, and readable As follows:

“The movement in front of the club did to hit the ball.

“But a stroke is not done if the player:

“- decides while landing the landing not to hit the ball and avoid doing so by deliberately stopping the club before reaching the ball or, if unable to stop, deliberately losing the ball;

“- accidentally hits the ball when making a swinging practice or while preparing to make a stroke.

“When the rules refer to” play a ball “, it means just like making a stroke.

“The player’s result for a hole or a round is described as a number of ‘strokes’ or ‘strokes’, which means all the shocks made and each penalty kick.”



Source link

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -